Kontakt

Telefon: 38 33 08 00Telefax: 38 33 08 01E-post: POST@LKA.NO

Post og besøksadresse: Grønndokkmoen 22, 4580 Lyngdal
Org.nr: 914060370 MVAFakturaadresse : faktura@lyngdalkarosseriauto.no
eller EHF

Åpningstider:Mandag: 07.30 - 16.00
Tirsdag: 07.30 - 16.00
Onsdag: 07.30 - 16.00
Torsdag: 07.30 - 16.00. Åpent til kl 19.00 i salgsavdeling.
Fredag: 07.30. - 16.00
Lørdag: 10 - 14 på salgsavdeling


Personvernerklæring her

Asbjørn Gysland Selger - Peugeot 992 18 517 asbjorn.gysland@lka.no
Geir Qvale Selger - Varebil - nyttekjøretøy 950 50 305 geir.qvale@bos.no
Harald Haugland Selger - Brukt 918 04 300 harald.haugland@bos.no
Rita Landrud Selger KIA - Mercedes-Benz 992 18 542 rita.landrud@bos.no
       
       
Espen Homme Servicesjef 992 18 513 espen.homme@lka.no
Jan Kristian Hananger Kundeansvarlig Mercedes-Benz 992 18 510 jan.kristian.hananger@lyngdalkarosseriauto.no
Vegard Tellefsen Kundeanvarlig KIA 992 18 521 vegard.tellefsen@lka.no
Tom Inge Jakobsen Kundeansvarlig Peugeot 992 18 518 tom.inge.jakobsen@lyngdalkarosseriauto.no
Odd Erik Omland Kundeanvarlig Last/Buss 992 18 512 odd.erik.omland@bos.no
       
John-Ivar Lillelid Delesjef 992 18 522 john.ivar.lillelid@lka.no
Jan Ove Foss Delelager 992 18 520 jan.ove.foss@lka.no
       
Birger Eide Kundeanvarlig Skade/lakk 992 18 505 birger.eide@lka.no
       
Lars Magne Støle Daglig leder 992 18 515 lars.magne.stole@lka.no
Bjørn Landrud Økonomisjef 992 18 535 bjorn.landrud@lka.no